Novice



Practices

Location Date Notes
Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC Sat, Oct. 14, 2017 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC Tue, Jan. 16, 2018 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC Tue, Mar. 06, 2018 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC Tue, Mar. 13, 2018 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM
Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC Tue, Mar. 20, 2018 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM

Upcoming Games


Grande Prairie @ Novice

Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM

Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC


Fairview A & W @ Novice

Sat, Mar. 03, 2018 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM

Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC


Novice @ EDMONTON TOURNAMENT

Fri, Mar. 23, 2018 12:00 AM

TBA


Upcoming Practices


Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC

Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM


Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC

Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM


Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC

Tue, Mar. 06, 2018 5:50 PM - 7:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.